20.03.2015 - 06:16 [ Post ]

Eleven Latam countries urge Obama to cancel anti-Venezuela sanctions

ALBA includes Antigua and Barbuda, Bolivia, Cuba, Dominica, Ecuador, Granada, Nicaragua, San Cristobal y Nieves, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Venezuela and Saint Lucia.

„We declare our opposition to the executive order issued on March 9, 2015, by the US government since this executive order is unjustified and unfair and presents a threat of interference to the principle of sovereignty and nonintervention in the internal affairs of states,“ ALBA states said in a declaration.